CEO Perspectives
 
Program Schedule
The CEO Perspectives program is run annually with six 2-day sessions held over the course of a calendar year. All modules start at 8 a.m. on Thursday and end at 2 p.m. on Friday, with the exception of Module 1, which begins at 6 p.m. on Wednesday.

 
2018 Schedule
Module Start Date End Date
1 Wednesday, February 21 Friday, February 23
2 Thursday, March 22 Friday, March 23
3 Thursday, May 3 Friday, May 4
4 Thursday, June 7 Friday, June 8
5 Thursday, September 20 Friday, September 21
6 Thursday, October 18 Friday, October 19
2019 Schedule
Module Start Date End Date
1 Tuesday, February 20 Friday, February 22
2 Thursday, March 21 Friday, March 22
3 Thursday, April 25 Friday, April 26
4 Thursday, June 6 Friday, June 7
5 Thursday, September 12 Friday, September 13
6 Thursday, October 17 Friday, October 18
     
Corporate Leadership Center Kellogg School of Management University of Chicago Booth School of Business
© 2010-2018    |    CEO Perspectives    |    All Rights Reserved    |    Site Map